Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dental Designs Of Plantation -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Designs Of Plantation

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Plantation, FL

15 total reviews

Dental Designs Of Plantation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Designs Of Plantation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great staff, clean office... Perfect environment for getting your teeth taken care of.
Harrison W.
Submitted 07/09/20
On time, friendly, got my impressions made quickly.
Montgomery S.
Submitted 07/07/20
GREAT SERVICE QUICK AND FAST
Abba P.
Submitted 07/04/20
I am a person that is scared shitless of the dentist. I just finished having a 7unit bridge installed. Everything fit perfectly and I am extremely pleased with the dental work performed. Dr. Sarris is truly fantastic and cares about his patients. The entire staff at Dental Designs make you feel like family. If you need a dentist Dr. Sarris is truly the man to see.
Frankie G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very Professional
Napharine S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great service
Miguel R.
Submitted 06/26/20
great service highly recomended
Sandra F.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Sarris and extremely satisfied with everyone that works there. They are all very kind, caring and office is very clean and even during this pandemic I felt very safe there. I would definitely recommend this office.
Angie V.
Submitted 06/21/20
Very professional staff. Dentist Dr. Sharif is very caring and very in tune with my dental needs. I have found my dentist for life.
Janice D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Pleasant, pain free, quick!
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/10/20
This dentist and his staff are fantastic! I am terrified of the dentist and expressed my concern on my first visit. Dr. Sarris addressed my fears and reassured me. The experience was painless and the staff is phenomenal! If you need a dentist definitely go see Dr. Sarris and his staff.
Edward T.
Submitted 06/01/20
I’ve been a professional dental patient my whole life , I have a sweet tooth and soft teeth , so I consider myself a pro on rating dentists dr John is by far the best and most fair doctor I’ve ever been too , I’m 67 yrs old and had the same dentist for 25 yrs at one point , until he retired and he told me that I paid for his motor home , I hope to be a patient of Dr Sorris for the next 25 yrs
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/29/20
The staff are amazing, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them highly!
Angie V.
Submitted 05/22/20
Everyone at this office is kind and considerate. The office is clean and neat. The dentist is very caring and kind.
Kristal M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Awesome! Everyone in to the office is great. Starting at the front desk. I also had to do an emergency root canal and I was terrified because of bad experiences with dentists in the past. Yet, D. Sarris was a gem! He made me feel comfortable and did a great job with my teeth. I also love their hygienist, Amy. She is great!!!! Highly recommended!!!!