Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dental Designs Of Plantation -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Designs Of Plantation

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Plantation, FL

29 total reviews

Dental Designs Of Plantation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Designs Of Plantation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria D.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very clean and professional facility with an extremely well managed front desk staff.
Mario M.
Submitted 09/18/20
thanks to Dr. Sarris and all the personal for their good loyal service was a good experience like always, looking forward to the next appointment God Blees Them Abundantly!
Jack B.
Submitted 09/17/20
If u want quality care from the moment u walk in to the moment u r finished, Dentsl Design is the place for u
James M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Incredible care, service and expertise!
Paulette G.
Submitted 08/23/20
Never felt more than that during my last visit of 08/22/2020
Olga C.
Submitted 08/21/20
.
Nicholas D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent customer service.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great staff , Dentist and caring group.
Beth F.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Sarris and staff were amazing I called with a problem in the morning had an appointment at 3:00 The doctor quickly diagnosed the problem and worked on my mouth for 2 hours Not only is he the most skilled dentist but a very kind and empathetic person
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very professional and thorough very satisfied with my teeth cleaning Did not have to wait at all
Seth M.
Submitted 07/28/20
You guys are my heroes. I just love the care compassion and genuine down to earth treatment. Today was great informative and I just always feel important and well cared for. Keep up the amazing work you do. Alyson.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/27/20
I was given excellent care. All staff members were extremely nice and professional.
Saskia I.
Submitted 07/24/20
.
Adjannie V.
Submitted 07/21/20
Amazing customer service , super pleasant each staff encountered explained their process and was on point w services
Brian P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great staff, clean office... Perfect environment for getting your teeth taken care of.
Harrison W.
Submitted 07/09/20
On time, friendly, got my impressions made quickly.
Montgomery S.
Submitted 07/07/20
GREAT SERVICE QUICK AND FAST
Abba P.
Submitted 07/04/20
I am a person that is scared shitless of the dentist. I just finished having a 7unit bridge installed. Everything fit perfectly and I am extremely pleased with the dental work performed. Dr. Sarris is truly fantastic and cares about his patients. The entire staff at Dental Designs make you feel like family. If you need a dentist Dr. Sarris is truly the man to see.
Frankie G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very Professional
Napharine S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great service