Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dental Designs Of Plantation -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Designs Of Plantation

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Plantation, FL

34 total reviews

Dental Designs Of Plantation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Designs Of Plantation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda Gail S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent
VINNETH C.
Submitted 10/31/20
Service was excellent.. friendly, caring and welcoming staff. My first time and I was super satisfied.
Liane V.
Submitted 10/21/20
Best dentist and staff in the world. Believe me I have been to places worldwide. Always clean, professional and gracious. Service beyond belief. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! They make going to the dentist a breeze!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 10/18/20
Staff & Dr. were great, friendly, and kind.
Denise T.
Submitted 10/13/20
The staff is soo wonderful and friendly.I hate going to the dentist like alot of people!But if you have to go...The dentist and his staff make it less painful
Victoria D.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very clean and professional facility with an extremely well managed front desk staff.
Mario M.
Submitted 09/18/20
thanks to Dr. Sarris and all the personal for their good loyal service was a good experience like always, looking forward to the next appointment God Blees Them Abundantly!
Jack B.
Submitted 09/17/20
If u want quality care from the moment u walk in to the moment u r finished, Dentsl Design is the place for u
James M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Incredible care, service and expertise!
Paulette G.
Submitted 08/23/20
Never felt more than that during my last visit of 08/22/2020
Olga C.
Submitted 08/21/20
.
Nicholas D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent customer service.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great staff , Dentist and caring group.
Beth F.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Sarris and staff were amazing I called with a problem in the morning had an appointment at 3:00 The doctor quickly diagnosed the problem and worked on my mouth for 2 hours Not only is he the most skilled dentist but a very kind and empathetic person
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very professional and thorough very satisfied with my teeth cleaning Did not have to wait at all
Seth M.
Submitted 07/28/20
You guys are my heroes. I just love the care compassion and genuine down to earth treatment. Today was great informative and I just always feel important and well cared for. Keep up the amazing work you do. Alyson.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/27/20
I was given excellent care. All staff members were extremely nice and professional.
Saskia I.
Submitted 07/24/20
.
Adjannie V.
Submitted 07/21/20
Amazing customer service , super pleasant each staff encountered explained their process and was on point w services
Brian P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great staff, clean office... Perfect environment for getting your teeth taken care of.